Youth Ministry

J.O.L.T. (Joining Others Learning Truth!)
Youth in 7th – 8th Grade
Activities and Bible Study for Jr. High age youth, 7th & 8th grade, co-ed. We will be meeting at 6:30pm every other Wednesday. The evening will be full of excitement of learning Truths, activities and eating yummy snacks!

Contact: Jon & Stephanie Swets 608-201-9482 jonstephswets@gmail (.com)

JOLT Fall/Winter 2017 Meeting Schedule
September 13, Wednesday *6:00 Kickoff! Family Meal
September 27, Wednesday 6:30

October 11, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal
October 25, Wednesday 6:30

November 8, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal
November 29, Wednesday 6:30

December 6, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal
December 13, Wednesday 6:30


Youth Group
Youth in 9th – 12th Grade
High school age youth group meeting alternate Sunday and Wednesday evenings.
Youth Group Facebook Page
Contact: Sandy Mulder 262-203-0060 sandy.mulder1@gmail (.com)

Fall/Winter 2017 Meeting Schedule
September 13, Wednesday *6:00 Kickoff! Family Meal
September 17, Sunday 6:00 Sunday Evening Gathering
September 20, Wednesday 6:30
September 27, Wednesday 6:30

October 4 ,Wednesday 6:30 Senior Game Night
October 11, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal
October 18, Wednesday *6:00 R.A.K.E.
October 25, Wednesday 6:30

November 1, Wednesday 6:30
November 8, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal
November 15, Wednesday *6:00 Sub Night
November 29, Wednesday 6:30

December 6, Wednesday *6:00 Family Meal/Outreach Caroling Night
December 13, Wednesday 6:30 Christmas Party
December 17, Sunday 6:00 Sunday Evening Gathering